Released on October 17, 2006, Bully Game is an adventure game created by Rockstar games on PlayStation 2. Years later, an updated and graphically enhanced version of the game titled Bully: Scholarship Edition was created and released in 2008 for XBox 360, Wii, and Microsoft Windows.

The video game follows the story of a 15-year-old boy named Jimmy Hopkins as he goes through the twist and turns of life as a teenager in the fictitious New England boarding school, Bullworth Academy.

Players will have to navigate the cinematic world of an adolescent boy as he stands up to bullies, play pranks on kids, and go through obstacles.

On July 19, 2007, the release of the enhanced version of the video game for XBox 360 and Wii was announced then later release on March 4, 2008.

A version that can be held by Microsoft Windows was then developed by Rockstar New England and released on October 21, 2008.

Scholarship Edition consists of updates and enhancements which were not included in the original version. Some of the updates include new characters, missions, items, clothes to unlock and classes. Changes in some scripts have been made and highly compressed voice files have been changed to high-quality versions. Improvements in graphics and motions were also made.

Several upgrades, contents and advancements were added to the game, some of these advancements are listed below:

•New characters
•8 new missions
•4 new classes
•New two-player mode
•New unlockable items
•New rewards
•New achievements.
•Updates in game resolution, lighting & shadow effects.
•Enhanced graphics and screen display.